The Field

Where the game is played.

GameDay Squad IND Cricket:

There are 11 active scoring players on a IND Cricket Field. These are separated into 4 different positions:

  1. 1 Wicket-Keeper

  2. 3 Batsmen/Wicket-Keeper

  3. 4 All-Rounders

  4. 3 Bowlers

It's important to note that if a coach selects a "Impact Player": The impact players score will count towards their teams overall score.

Last updated